Accessibility Page Navigation
Style sheets must be enabled to view this page as it was intended.
Print Header

Primary Phase Teaching and Support Staff

Primary Phase Teaching Staff

Name Position
Mrs S Angrisani   Nursery
Miss S Beardwood   Year 3
Ms A Brennan   Year 1
Mr M Brown   Year 6 / Deputy Head
Mrs S Chohan   Year 5
Miss L Dalton   Year 4
Mrs G Fletcher-Orr   PPA Cover
Mrs S Galbraith   Year 6 and MFL
Ms J Haslam   Year 1
Mrs Y Leung   Reception
Mrs R Britton   Year 2
Mrs B Schouten   Vice Principal / Head of Primary Phase

Primary Phase Support Staff

Name Position
Mrs A Anwar   Teaching Assistant (Year 2)
Mrs G Anwar   Teaching Assistant (Nursery)
Ms T Contel-Gonzalez   Teaching Assistant (Nursery)
Mrs S Dilshad   Teaching Assistant (Reception)
Miss H Glock   Teaching Assistant (Year 2-4)
Mrs M Lomas   PE and Games Teacher / Teaching Assistant (Year 5 and 6)
Mrs S Saeed   Teaching Assistant (Year 3)
Mrs W Girling   Learning Support Assistant (Year 4)
Mr J Pinel   Learning Support Assistant (Year 3)
Mrs J Weal   Nursery Nurse (Year 1)
Miss J Douglas   Primary Phase Secretary
Mrs C Iddin   PPA Cover
Mrs K Akhtar   Lunch Time Organiser / WHOSH
Mrs F Ishtiaq   Lunch Time Organiser / Breakfast Club Organiser
Mrs R Khan   Lunch Time Organiser
Miss E Knipe   Lunch Time Organiser
Mrs M Sharma   Lunch Time Organiser
Mrs N Soni   Lunch Time Organiser
Mrs Y Takahashi-McNeill   Lunch Time Organiser