Key Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Term starts for Staff (Whole School INSET) Monday, 2 and Tuesday, 3 September 2019
Term starts for all Students Wednesday, 4 September 2019
 Staff INSET Day  Friday, 4 October 2019 (school closed for all students)
Half Term (school closed for students) Monday, 28 October - Monday, 4 November 2019 inclusive
School re-opens for Students Tuesday, 5 November 2019
Assessment Day Friday, 6 December 2019 (school closed for all students)
Term ends for Students Tuesday, 17 December 2019 (2.00pm finish)

Spring Term 2020

Term starts for staff (Whole School INSET) Monday, 6 January 2020
Term starts for Students Tuesday, 7 January 2020
Half Term (school closed for students) Monday, 17 February – Friday, 21 February 2020
School re-opens for Students Monday, 24 February 2020
Term ends Friday, 3 April 2020 (2.00pm finish)

Summer Term 2020

Term starts for Students Monday, 20 April 2020
May Bank Holiday Friday, 8 May 2020 (school closed)
Half Term (school closed for students) Monday, 25 May – Friday, 29 May 2020
School re-opens for Students Monday, 1 June 2020
Whole School INSET Friday, 3 July 2020 (school closed for all students)
Term ends for Students Friday, 17 July 2020 (2.00pm finish)
Year 7 Wednesday, 9 October 2019 (Parents' Welcome Meeting) 4.30pm - 5.30pm
Thursday, 4 June 2020 4.30pm - 7.30pm
Year 8 Thursday, 5 March 2020 4.30pm - 7.30pm
Year 9 Thursday, 30 January 2020 (including Options) 4.30pm - 8.00pm
Year 10 Wednesday, 4 December 2019 4.30pm - 7.30pm
Year 11 Thursday, 6 February 2020 4.30pm - 7.30pm
Year 12 Thursday, 12 September 2019 (Parents' Welcome Meeting) 6.00pm - 7.00pm
Thursday, 7 May 2020 4.30pm - 7.00pm
Year 13 Thursday, 16 January 2020 4.30pm - 7.30pm
Primary Phase Monday, 14 October 2019 3.30pm - 6.00pm
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
Monday, 16 March 2020
Wednesday, 18 March 2020

Parent/Carer Disability

You as a parent/carer may have a disability you feel it is important that the school is aware of.  Please complete the Parent/Carer Disability Declaration Form if you want to tell us briefly about your disability.  You can also tell us what we as a school need to try to do to enable you to visit or contact the school more easily.

 This information will be treated as Sensitive Personal data and we will handle it as such under the Data Protection Act 1998.  It will be stored securely and only shared with staff who need to help you.  We will not share what you have told us with anyone outside the school or with anyone in the school who does not need to know about it.  We will only keep this information while you have a child on roll at the school.  You can ask us at any time to change or delete from our records the information you have given us.

Please return the completed form in an envelope marked 'Private and Confidential' to the  Principal, Mr P Mulholland.

Parent/Carer Disability Declaration Form

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning